MP Land Record, MP Bhulekh, Landrecords Madhya Pradesh

MP land record 2022: Here we will know how to check Madhya Pradesh Khasra Khatauni name-wise? The Revenue Department has made available the facility of checking Khasra Khatauni name wise online. So that now any person sitting at home will be able to get Khasra Khatauni name wise of his farm or land online.

MP Land Record

For this, the procedure prescribed on the online portal will have to be followed. But due to a lack of info about this process, most of the residents of MP are not able to take advantage of this facility. Therefore, in this article, we are telling you the complete process of checking the mp land record. To extract MP land records, you should read this article completely and carefully.

We all know that documents related to land like copy, jamabandi, B1, etc. are often needed in some work or the other. But whenever we need our land Paper, for this we have to make rounds of govt offices like Patwari, Accountant. Still, the work could not be done on time.

But now there is no need to do this at all. Meaning that now no need to visit any office for land records. Because MP has launched a portal giving relief to the citizens of its state. With the help of which, now sitting at home, any citizen of MP can see the Bhulekh details of his farm, plot, or land, Khasra, B1 Khasra Khatauni name wise mp, etc. online.

List of districts of Madhya Pradesh

  • AgarMalwa
  • Khargone
  • Alirajpur
  • Mandla
  • Anuppur
  • Mandsaur
  • Ashok Nagar
  • Morena
  • Balaghat
  • Narsinghpur
  • Barwani
  • Neemuch
  • Betul
  • Niwari
  • Bhind
  • panna
  • Bhopal
  • Raisen
  • Burhanpur
  • Rajgarh
  • Chhatarpur
  • Ratlam
  • Chhindwara
  • Rewa
  • Damoh
  • Sagar
  • Datia
  • Seoni
  • DewasSehore
  • Dhar
  • Seoni
  • Dindori
  • Shahdol
  • Guna
  • Shajapur
  • Gwalior
  • Sheopur
  • Harda
  • Shivpuri
  • Hoshangabad
  • Sidhi
  • Indore
  • singrouli
  • Jabalpur
  • Tikamgarh
  • Jhabua
  • Ujjain
  • Katni
  • Umaria
  • Khandwa
  • Vidisha

How to check and download MP Land Record Khasra Khatauni 2022 by name wise?

The web portal which has been made available to obtain mp land records ie Khasra, Khatauni, B1 online. Its name is – To get the land records Khasra Khatauni name wise online of all the districts of Madhya Pradesh, read the process given below carefully. So that you will not face any problem in extracting a copy of the land record.

MP Land Record
MP Land Record

Open the MP Land Record web portal.

First search by typing in the search bar. You can also visit that portal from here – mp land record bhulekh

Select your district.

Once the web portal is opened, the map of all the districts of Madhya Pradesh will appear on the screen. Now Choose your district. For example, we chose Vidisha.

After this, a message will appear on the screen that the data of this district is very old. For current data visit Here you have to stay on the current website only.

Select your Tehsil. MP Land Record

Now the list of all the tehsils coming under the district you have selected will come. Select your Tehsil from this. For example – Tehsil Vidisha.

Select your village. MP Land Record

After this, the list of all the villages falling under that tehsil will come. The light here and Ra. Prohibit. m. will also have information. Choose your village here. For example, Hasanabad.

Select the Khasra/Naksha option. MP Land Record

In the next step, select the first year. Then enter the code. After this, select the Khasra / Map option in option. You can also see all these processes in the screenshot below –

Select the Khasra Number of your land.

Now select the Khasra number of your land from the list. Then select the Khasra (number-wise) option.

Check Khasra Khatauni details.

After this Form P2 i.e. Khasra Details will appear on the screen. Here you can see complete information related to your land.

Download land records.

You can also print or download the Bhulekh details of your land i.e. Khasra details. For this, select the Print option at the top like in the screenshot –

Also Read:- Bhulekh Odisha Plot Details Khatiyan Online

Check MP Khasra Khatauni name wise.

If you do not know the Khasra number of your land, then you can also see the Bhulekh details according to your name. For this, instead of Khasra (number-wise) in the option, select the Khasra (name-wise) option.

Select your name.

After this, the name of all the people of your village will appear on the list. Find your name in this list and submit it. As shown in the screenshot –

After this, the Khasra copying details of the land in your name will appear on the screen. You can also download or print it if you want. If you want to know about any information related to your Bhulekh Jamabandi, then you can contact on the helpline given below-

  • Contact Number :- (0751) 2441-200
  • Fox Number :-:- (0751) 2441-202
  • Toll Free Helpline Number :- 1800-233-6765


What details are required to get land records online?

For this, the Khasra number of the land for which you want to see the Bhulekh details. Or you can also search by the name of the owner of that land.

How much will be the charge for online measles, B1 removal?

There is no charge or fee to be paid for this. The government has provided this facility absolutely free of cost.

How to download a new application for Khasra, B1, Map?

If you want to apply in the office for a copy of Khasra, B1, or Map of your land, then you have to fill out and submit a new application form. You can download this form from here – Khasra, B1, Map New Application Form

Can one get the land map online like Bhulekh?

Yes, you can get the land map of your land online sitting at home. For this read this article – Land Map Madhya Pradesh

Leave a Comment