UP Bhulekh Khasra, Khatauni, Nakal Check And Download

UP Bhulekh Khatauni 2022: In this article, we will know how to check bhulekh up online? The Revenue Department has made the facility of checking and downloading the UP Bhulekh Khatauni Nakal 2022 online. Read this article completely and carefully to get your farm or land by bhulekh name or khasra number.

UP Bhulekh

Earlier one had to see the Bhulekh details of the land, then he had to go to the office or the Patwari. But we can see the Bhulekh Khasra details of our land, farm, plot online sitting at home. By this, you can find out how much land is in whose name. Or in whose name is any land, farm, or plot.

On this site, information is told to see the Bhulekh details of all the states of India. In this sequence, today in this post information about obtaining Uttar Pradesh Bhulekh Khatauni Khasra copy will be told. If you are from UP, then read this post carefully.

Like other states, the Uttar Pradesh government has also provided an online facility to view Bhulekh. If you live in any district of Uttar Pradesh, you can get your Khasra copy sitting at home. Different states have different websites for viewing bhulekh. The Bhulekh site of Uttar Pradesh is upbhulekh.gov.in Apart from this, the process of viewing Bhulekh is also different.

Our people of UP are not able to take advantage of this due to a lack of knowledge about it. That’s why on this site we tell the complete process of online checking and downloading of Bhulekh Khatauni Nakal in an easy way. Read this article completely and carefully to get Khasra Khatauni of your farm, plot, or land online. So let’s get started.

List of districts of Uttar Pradesh whose Bhulekh copy is available online –

  • Agra
  • Jhansi
  • Aligarh
  • Kannauj
  • Ambedkar Nagar
  • anpur dehat
  • Amethi
  • Kanpur Nagar
  • amroha
  • Kasganj
  • Auraiya
  • Kaushambi
  • Ayodhya
  • Kheri
  • Azamgarh
  • Kushinagar
  • Baghpat
  • Lalitpur
  • Bahraich
  • Lucknow
  • Ballia
  • Mahoba
  • Balrampur
  • Maharajganj
  • Banda
  • Mainpuri
  • Bara Banki
  • Mathura
  • bareilly
  • Mau
  • Basti
  • Meerut
  • Bijnor
  • Mirzapur
  • Budaun
  • Moradabad
  • Bulandshahar
  • Muzaffarnagar
  • Chandauli
  • Pilibhit
  • Chitrakoot
  • Pratapgarh
  • Deoria
  • Prayagraj
  • etah
  • Rae Bareli
  • etawah
  • Rampur
  • Farrukhabad
  • Saharanpur
  • Fatehpur
  • Sambhal
  • Firozabad
  • Sant Kabir Nagar
  • Gautam Buddha Nagar
  • Sant Ravidas Nagar (Bhadohi)
  • Ghaziabad
  • Shahjahanpur
  • Ghazipur
  • Shamli
  • Gonda
  • Shravasti
  • Gorakhpur
  • Siddharthnagar
  • Hamirpur
  • Sitapur
  • Hapur
  • Sonbhadra
  • Hardoi
  • Sultanpur
  • Hathras
  • Unnao
  • Jalaun
  • Varanasi
  • Jaunpur

Also Read:- Bhulekh Punjab, Jamabandi, Fard, Naksha, Khasra or Khatauni

How to check and download UP Bhulekh Khatauni 2022 online?

What is the complete process to see Nakal Khatauni on the official Bhulekh web portal of Uttar Pradesh and how to get the land record of your land, its complete process is being told here. You read the steps being mentioned here carefully so that you will not face any problem in extracting the record.

UP Bhulekh
UP Bhulekh

Step-1 Open Bhulekh UP official website

To see UP Bhulekh, first of all, open the official website of Bhulekh UP. Here we have given its direct link. From where you will be able to open the website directly – Bhulekh UP

Step-2 Select District, Tehsil, and Village

As soon as the Bhulekh website will open, you have to select your district. After this select Tehsil and Village.

Note that UP Bhulekh can be viewed through different mediums. like –

  • By Khasra/Gata no.
  • by account number.
  • Search by account holder name.
  • Search by date of transfer.

By selecting whichever option you find convenient, you can remove the Khasra account copy. Let us tell you the information about viewing Bhulekh from the search option by the name of the account holder.

Step-3 Search by account holder name

For this, first, select the search option by the name of the account holder. Then type the first letter of your name in the search box. For this, the keyboard is given on the screen itself. This will bring your name to the search. Select your name from the name list and select the View Quote option.

Step-4 Enter the Captcha Code

Verification will come in the next step to view Bhulekh details. Here fill the captcha code given on the screen in the prescribed box and select the Continue option –

Step-5 Check UP Bhulekh Khatauni

As soon as you enter the captcha code and submit it, Bhulekh details will appear on the screen. Here you can see the name of the account holder, Khasra number, area along with other details related to the land.

Step-6 Download UP Bhulekh Khatauni Nakal

If you want to download Bhulekh UP for any government work, then you can download and print it very easily –

  • For this, in step 5, open the menu option of the browser.
  • Then the option of Print will come in the menu option.
  • Or you can also open the print option by pressing the Ctrl + P button of your computer.
  • After this, you will be able to print or download your Bhulekh details very easily.

Complete information about how to check and download UP Bhulekh Khatauni Nakal 2022 has been told step by step. You will be able to download online Khasra Khatauni of all districts of Uttar Pradesh very easily. If you face any problem while watching up bhulekh, then tell us in the comment section below. We will help you to see the Bhulekh details of your land.

Also Read:- Jharkhand Bhulekh Online, Khatauni, Khasra jharbhoomi nic in


What is the website to remove UP Bhulekh Khatauni copy online?

To get a Khasra Khatauni copy of your farmland online, you have to visit the official website of the Revenue Department, Uttar Pradesh, upbhulekh.gov.in. Hereby selecting your district, tehsil, and village, you will be able to extract the copy of Khatauni.

How to get UP Bhulekh Khatauni by name?

If you do not know the Khasra number of your land, then you can also search it by your name. For this, go to the official website of Revenue Council Uttar Pradesh. There its facility is available there.

Can a copy of the consolidation/survey village be obtained?

The village’s old khatauni would have been created or the village’s khatauni would have become new after coming back from the consolidation process. Due to a lack of digital signature after creation, copying is not being done. Wait for this or contact the Tehsil.

What will it take to know whose name is the land?

If you want to know who is the owner of any land then you have to go to the official website of the Revenue Department. The name of its owner can be known by the Khasra number.

Where to contact for problems related to Bhulekh Khatauni copying?

If there is any kind of error in your land details or Khasra Khatauni Nakal is not available online then you should contact your Tehsil office. Or you can also contact the given contact number –
Mobile Number – 0522 2217155
Email Id – borlko@nic.in

The information about watching the UP Bhulekh Khatauni 2022 copy is very useful for all the people of Uttar Pradesh. So please share this information. On this site, information about viewing Bhulekh and the land map is told in an easy way.

1 thought on “UP Bhulekh Khasra, Khatauni, Nakal Check And Download”

Leave a Comment